I did it!

Hi everyone!

I finally did it! A special little cute blog for myself where i can post all of my successful and catastrophic kitchen stories ๐Ÿ™‚

When i first stepped into the kitchen i had no idea of how to boil an egg! but as i always like to master things and as well a very competitive person i’ve been digging more into it and surprisingly i have found myself a new love! the love of cooking!

So join me in my journey where i will be posting about all of my stories, reviews and recipes.

What happens in the kitchen stays in the kitchen!

8 thoughts on “I did it!

  1. Very cute website. I like it a lot. Congrats and well done.
    I am looking forward to read some spicy stories behind d scene ๐Ÿ˜›
    Aide kyvai I razkazvai :)))))))))))) what is this yaniiiiiii lol

      • Its something like this, dont let the looks fool you, this is high energy food for gym people.

        Mass Gain Diet: Breakfast! for pre work out gym

        I posted link i found to best discribe this in case anyone was interested in power foods.

Leave a Reply

