My Inspiration

                                                       Before i start my journey i would like you guys to know who inspires me when it comes to cooking.

Chef Gordon Ramsay “bow to the king” needless to say he is in my book THE KING! I learned a lot just from watching his shows specially Kitchen nightmares.

Lidia Bastianich, great cooking skills, small tips that she provides makes a whole lot of a difference.

As for Laura Vitale which i have just recently discovered when i was going through some cooking websites was very inspirational for me, she is very simple yet creative, i’m not sure if this is relative but i have to say her voice is really cute she just makes you want to listen to more hehe!

Leave a Reply

