Dark chocolate cake

I am so in love with this cake, i found this recipe online and it needed no tweaking at all, I thought this cake was fluffy and light, it doesn’t contain lots of sugar neither oil, it does though have 5 eggs in it but i mean it’s not like you’re going to hog the whole thing at once! Also another thing I’ve realized it baked super quick maybe because it doesn’t contain a lot of flour, I think it took around 25 minutes for it to fully bake in a 350 degrees oven.

I really recommend you guys try it, you would really enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

